Փետրվար ամսվա փաթեթ

 Լեզվական նյութ՝ Present Cont. Tense(երբ գործողությունը կատարվում է հենց հիմա, օրինակ՝ I am reading a book now-Ես կարդում եմ գիրք հիմա/ He is playing chess now.)

Describe the picture using Present Cont. Tense/Նկարագրիր նկարը` գործածելով ներկա շարունակական ժամանակաձևը:

Picture 1/Նկար 1

Mr. Johnson  is reading a book now. Mrs. Johnson is talking on the phone now.  Grandmother, Ted and Jane are watching TV now.

Picture 2/Նկար 2

Mother sings every day. Taisia and Mona usually make a snowman. Alex often play snowball

Լեզվական նյութ՝ Present Simple Tense(երբ գործողությունը կատարվում է ամեն օր, հաճախ, սովորաբար……օրինակ՝ I help my mother every day-Ես օգնում եմ իմ մայրիկին ամեն օր/Vahe often washes his car)

Լեզվական աշխատանք. Round up 2 page 142 ex.2/page 152 ex.4

 

  1. He sometimes goes to the cinema.
  2. I am doing my homework at the moment.
  3. I read the newspaper every morning.
  4. I am eating my dinner now.
  5. She usually reads a book before she goes to bed.
  6. He write an email to his friend every night.

/page 152 ex.4

 

  1. My sister is eating her dinner now.
  2. I always do my homework in the evening.
  3. Mother usually does the housework at the weekend.
  4. Khalid is tidying his room now.
  5. They usually go on holiday in August.
  6. Jane always goes to bed eariy.
  7. My dad usually goes in the afternoon.
  8. He is writeing an emaill at present.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *